Entrez dans
Zikverländ maintenant !

GDC Best in Play Winner 2017 GC Development Awards 2017

  • "Un très très bon jeu, visuellement MALADE !"

    ArcadeQc

  • "Le prochain jeu du studio BKOM semble bien parti pour créer l’évènement à sa sortie prévue en automne. Ce Tactical-RPG aux graphismes particulièrement soignés ne se contente pas d’aligner des combattants tous plus détaillés les uns que les autres, car le jeu gère aussi les cycles jour/nuit, qui impactent fortement sur les types d’ennemis que l’on peut rencontrer."

    Frederic L.

    IPhone Addict

SunPops et NightFalls… Un combat interminable pour votre âme. Résistez ou saisissez leur pouvoir.

Basé sur un univers façonné par son créateur au cours des dix dernières années, Little Lords of Twilight se veut une nouvelle forme de jeu stratégique et tactique avec des mécaniques distinctes et rafraîchissantes. Dans ce JdR ayant une approche unique sur le genre, prenant place dans le paysage sombre du mythique royaume de Zikverländ, deux joueurs s’affrontent dans des batailles épiques déterminées par la puissance du jour et de la nuit.

Chaque fois que le soleil se cache derrière l’une des lunes de Zikverländ, et qu’il émerge pour briller à nouveau, vous serez transformé et vous verrez confié de formidables pouvoirs. Mais écoutez bien, Little Lords : même si vous devez vous plier aux règles de NightFalls et SunPops, votre âme aspire à la liberté. Vous pouvez ainsi secrètement choisir de servir la Lumière ou la Noirceur. Choisissez judicieusement, le prochain LightShift approche…

Regarder la cinématique d'intro

Enter
Zikverländ Now!

  • "It’s bright, it’s clever, and with card-collecting mechanics thrown in as well, there’s an awful lot here to sink your teeth into."

    PocketGamer

  • "There’s so much incredible stuff in this game that having a smartphone without LLoT on it is simply missing out."

    MrAlanC

  • "A big strategy game in a small package."

    PocketGamer

  • "A stand-out Apple-compatible game spotted by Apple Insider at this year's Electronics Entertainment Expo!"

    Appleinsider

  • "This game not only has great gameplay and mechanics (a bit of RPG, a bit strategy and a bit card collecting), tons of weapons/spells and great heroes, but it also looks amazing, so I am sure it will be a massive hit. Keep an eye out for this one!"

    Touch, Tap, Play

  • "BKOM Studio's tactical RPG, Little Lords of Twilight, uses unique day/night phases!"

    Emily Sowden

    PocketGamer

SunPops and NightFalls, ever waging war for your soul. Resist or embrace their power.

Based on a universe that its creator has been crafting over the course of the last decade, Little Lords of Twilight is a new breed of tactical strategy game that exploits distinct and refreshing mechanics. In this very unique take on the tactical RPG genre, set against a dark and mythical landscape (the realm of Zikverländ), two players face off in epic battles ruled by the power of night and day.

Each time the Sun hides behind one of the moons of Zikverländ and when it emerges to shine anew, you will be transformed and lent formidable powers. But listen well Little Lord: although you must bow to the rule of NightFalls and SunPops, your soul yearns to be free. Secretly devote your abilities to serve Light or Darkness, but choose wisely, the next LightShift is on its way…

Watch Cinematic Trailer